Lauren Daigle To Help Announce Nominees For 63rd Annual GRAMMY Awards

The Recording Academy reveals the first round of talent that will be joining Chair and Interim Recording Academy President/CEO Harvey Mason jr. to announce nominees for the 63rd Annual GRAMMY Awards on Nov. 24.

Four-time GRAMMY Award-winning Regional Mexican singer-songwriter Pepe Aguilar, Nigerian Afropop singer Yemi Alade, GRAMMY Award-winning classical violinist Nicola Benedettitwo-time GRAMMY Award-winning contemporary Christian singer Lauren Daigle, Country singer-songwriter Mickey Guyton, two-time GRAMMY Award-winning recording artist and past GRAMMY Awards Premiere Ceremony host Imogen Heap, “CBS This Morning” anchor Gayle King, two-time GRAMMY Award-winning singer-songwriter Dua Lipa, and “The Talk” host Sharon Osbourne will be part of the nominations livestream that will begin at approximately 9:00 a.m. PT/12:00 p.m. ET. The livestream will be available to view on www.GRAMMY.com. Additional talent will be revealed in the upcoming days.

Immediately following the livestream, the press release and a full nominations list will be on GRAMMY.com, and the Recording Academy’s social media platforms. Select clips of each participant will be made available as well. The 63rd GRAMMY Awards will be broadcast in HDTV and 5.1 surround sound on the CBS Television Network, Sunday, Jan. 31 at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT.

courtesy of thechristianbeat.com