#Beatbuzz News #mixtapes #Music News #News

NF Debuts New Song & Video “Lost” Ft. Hopsin

Chart-topping Michigan rapper NF unveils another new song from his upcoming project CLOUDS (THE MIXTAPE) set to drop March 26, 2021. “Lost” Ft. Hopsin is now available for streaming. CLOUDS (THE MIXTAPE)  is now available for pre-order/pre-add via NF Real Music/Caroline here.

Ever since his Billboard-topping fourth album, 2019’s The Search, fans have eagerly awaited more of his emotive and brutally honest songwriting, grand production, and sharp delivery. This new single suggests that CLOUDS (THE MIXTAPE) will be well worth the wait.


  1. Clouds
  2. That’s A Joke
  3. Just Like You
  4. Story
  5. Prideful
  6. Lost (feat. Hopsin)
  7. Layers
  8. Drifting
  9. Trust (feat. Tech n9ne)
  10. Paid My Dues

Leave a comment