PJ Morton Releases New Holiday Album

Multi-Award-winning R&B singer/producer and Maroon 5 keyboardist, PJ Morton, released a new holiday album today (Nov 20) titled Christmas with PJ Morton. The album is available now to download or stream.

This new music for Morton follows his Gospel According to PJ (Morton Inspiration/ Tyscot), which dropped digitally earlier this year. A physical configuration of Gospel According to PJ will hit brick-and-mortar retail shops and online platforms such as Amazon.com on Black Friday, November 27th.

Christmas with PJ Morton Tracklisting
1. “Winter Wonderland”
2. “The Christmas Song”
3. “Do You Believe” (feat. Yolanda Adams)
4. “I’ll Be Home For Christmas”
5. “All I Want For Christmas Is You” (feat. Stockley)
6. “Peyton’s Lullaby (Right Away)
7. “This Christmas” (feat. Hasizzle)
8. “Give Love On Christmas Day”
9. “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas” (feat. Shelea)
10. “White Christmas”

courtesy of thechristianbeat.org