Watch The 51st Annual GMA Dove Awards Performances

The Gospel Music Association (GMA) presented the 51st Annual GMA Dove Awards exclusively on TBN on Friday, October 30, 2020. Artists that took the stage included Tauren Wells featuring Christine D’Clario, Jenn Johnson and Jekalyn Carr (a historic multi-genre collaboration), Jeremy Camp, for KING & COUNTRY featuring Lecrae, We The Kingdom, Tasha Cobbs Leonard, Apollo LTD, Jonathan McReynolds, Travis Greene, Pastor Mike Jr., The Sound, Switch, and Leeland featuring Mandisa, Sinach, and Maverick City.

for KING & COUNTRY ft. Lecrae“Amen”

Tasha Cobbs Leonard“Release The Sound”

Leeland ft. Mandisa x Sinach x Maverick City“Way Maker”

Switch Music“Symphony”

We The Kingdom“Holy Water”

Pastor Mike Jr.“Big”

Apollo LTD“Gold”