Aaron Cole Drops New Single Feat. TobyMac & Tauren Wells

Aaron Cole was named New Artist of the Year at the 50th Annual GMA Dove Awards. He teamed up with two powerhouses in the CCM genre to release a new single. “Like You” featuring platinum-selling recording artist Tauren Wells and seven-time GRAMMY winner TobyMac is available now to download or stream. Cole has shared that this […]

DC Talk Celebrates 25th Anniversary Of ‘Jesus Freak’

The best-selling group in the history of Contemporary Christian Music (CCM), DC Talk, is celebrating the 25th anniversary of their RIAA double-platinum album, Jesus Freak with a collection of releases, contests and more, all kicking off today. “This record was more the three of us than anything we had ever done together up to that point” says TobyMac, […]

Beatlock Radio’s “YHIHF Episode 2” TrackList Revealed

After the premiere of You Hear It Here First (YHIHF) on 2nd October 2020, the response has been overwhelming with artists sending their music for features on the show. Below is the Tracklist that was featued on Friday 9th October 2020.  The above featured released songs is between 29th September – 8th October. You Heard […]

TobyMac Releases Poignant New Single “I’m Sorry (A Lament)”

Seven-Time GRAMMY winner TobyMac is dropping a brand new single today, “I’m Sorry.” Available across all DSP’s, a lyric video for the emotional track. “Over a year ago as I stood with my wife and a group of friends on the Arbel Cliffs in Israel, our tour guide began to recite by memory the Sermon on […]