Watch The 51st Annual GMA Dove Awards Performances

The Gospel Music Association (GMA) presented the 51st Annual GMA Dove Awards exclusively on TBN on Friday, October 30, 2020. Artists that took the stage included Tauren Wells featuring Christine D’Clario, Jenn Johnson and Jekalyn Carr (a historic multi-genre collaboration), Jeremy Camp, for KING & COUNTRY featuring Lecrae, We The Kingdom, Tasha Cobbs Leonard, Apollo LTD, Jonathan McReynolds, Travis Greene, Pastor Mike Jr., The Sound, Switch, and Leeland featuring Mandisa, Sinach, and Maverick City.

for KING & COUNTRY ft. Lecrae“Amen”

Tasha Cobbs Leonard“Release The Sound”

Leeland ft. Mandisa x Sinach x Maverick City“Way Maker”

Switch Music“Symphony”

We The Kingdom“Holy Water”

Pastor Mike Jr.“Big”

Apollo LTD“Gold”

Watch The 51st Dove Awards Pre-Telecast October 29

It’s the show before the show! Don’t miss the 51st Annual GMA Dove Awards Pre-Telecast Award Presentation tonight! Terrian and Ellie Holcomb are set to host the special event where winners in 28 of the 41 categories will be announced.

The Pre-Telecast is set to feature special appearances by Cory Asbury, Donald Lawrence, KB, Mark Lowry, Mia Fieldes, Phil Wickham and Vashawn Mitchell. The Pre-Telecast streams on Facebook Live tonight (October 29) starting at 8pm ET.

Viewers can tune in to the global broadcast of the 51st Annual GMA Dove Awards on Friday (October 30) at 8 pm EST exclusively on TBN. Read more about this year’s Dove Awards show here.

courtesy of

51st Annual GMA Dove Award Nominees Announced

The Gospel Music Association (GMA) announced today the nominations for the 51st Annual GMA Dove Awards recognizing an array of new songs and first-time nominees, as well as esteemed performers and hit songs that have been a bright light during this difficult time.

Voting for the final winners will run August 20th through August 27th. The celebration will air exclusively on TBN (Trinity Broadcasting Network) on Friday, October 30th. For further information, visit

Zach Williams and for KING & COUNTRY lead the Artist nominations with five (5) nods, including Artist of the Year, in addition to Hillsong Worship, Kirk Franklin, and Jonathan McReynolds with four (4) nominations. In non-artist nominations, Jason Ingram leads with eight (8), along with Ed Cash, Jonathan Smith, and Jordan Sapp receiving seven (7) each. Notable first-time nominees include Kanye West (3), Gloria Gaynor (2), We The Kingdom (3), and Unspoken (2).

This year’s highly anticipated nominations were collectively presented by artists Brooke Ligertwood (Hillsong Worship), Joel Smallbone (for KING & COUNTRY), Anthony Brown, Christine D’Clario, Joseph Habedank, and Aaron Cole from their individual homes all across the country.

The program was broadcast exclusively on SiriusXM/Pandora’s “The Message,” (Channel 63), “Kirk Franklin’s Praise” (Channel 64) and “EnLighten” (Channel 65). Watch the Nominee Announcement in its entirety on the GMA Dove Awards Facebook Page and YouTube Channel.

“The GMA is honored to continue its legacy of celebrating our diverse creative community and the music that moves us and ministers to us all, especially during these trying times.”….. “We believe this year, especially, our community and our world need to show love to one another and, above all, recognize and worship our faithful Creator,” says GMA President Jackie Patillo.

Full list of nominees HERE

Due to COVID-19, in lieu of the association hosting its annual awards show on TBN live, the show will be a variety of unique pre-recorded performances and acceptance speeches. Expect more information in the coming weeks. The 51st Annual GMA Dove Awards is a production of the Gospel Music Association.