#Beatbuzz News #Music News #News

Ayiesha Woods Releases ‘Full Circle’ Ep

Singer/Songwriter/Musician Ayiesha Woods, released her highly anticipated EP, Full Circle, today. The six-song project features new music that was written and co-written by Woods, her husband Joseph Hillery, TobyMac, Andy Anderson and Robert T. Bradley Sr. Woods and Hillery were executive producers for the record, with Anderson and Donyea Goodman as producers.

There are special highlights featured on Full Circle that includes a guest performance on “G.O.A.L.S.,” which features Woods with her long-time friend and Gotee Records label executive, TobyMac. J. Hill (Joseph Hillery) is also featured on the song “Safe.”

Woods received strong early reviews for the first single, “Family,” that released on April 20, 2020, which was an early taste for the EP. The song is no.10 on Fresh ten at 10, the countdown on Beatlock radio. Stream every monday morning at 1000hrs, EAT.

Track Listing for Full Circle
1. Never
2. If You Say
3. Safe (feat J. Hill)
4. G.O.A.L.S. (Feat. TobyMac)
5. Indebted
6. Family


Leave a comment