#Music News

Lauren Daigle’s “How Can It Be” Gets Repackaged With Bonus And Live Tracks On Vinyl And CD

Lauren Daigle has released a deluxe version of her double platinum album How Can It Be. How Can It Be Deluxe Edition features the hit songs “How Can It Be,” “Trust In You,” “Come Alive (Dry Bones),” “O Lord,” and “First.” Bonus tracks include 2 never released songs, 2 video session tracks, and “How Can It Be (Live)!” The deluxe version is available both as a CD as well as vinyl.

Here are the track listing for the CD version:

Track Listing:
1. First
2. How Can It Be
3. Trust In You
4. My Revival
5. Loyal
6. Power to Redeem feat. All Sons & Daughters
7. Here’s My Heart
8. O’Lord (Album Version)
9. I Am Yours
10. Come Alive (Dry Bones)
11. Salt & Light
12. Once And For All
13. Now Is Forever (Bonus Track)
14. Wordless (Bonus Track)
15. First (Deluxe Sessions)
16. Come Alive (Dry Bones) (Deluxe Sessions)
17. How Can It Be (Live)

The 17-Song Deluxe Edition is also available now on 180 gram vinyl. Here’s the tracklisting of the vinyl:

Side A
1. First
2. How Can It Be
3. Trust In You
4. My Revival

Side B
1. Loyal
2. Power to Redeem (Feat. All Sons & Daughters)
3. Here’s My Heart
4. O’ Lord (Album Version)

Side C
1. I Am Yours
2. Come Alive (Dry Bones)
3. Salt & Light
4. Once And For All
5. Now Is Forever (Bonus Track)

Side D
1. Wordless (Bonus Track)
2. First (Deluxe Sessions)
3. Come Alive (Dry Bones) (Deluxe Sessions)
4. How Can It Be (Live)

Daigle is a two-time Billboard Music Award winner, a two-time Grammy nominee and an American Music Award winner. With a voice that is both smoky and sweet, Daigle has forged a unique sound that is reminiscent of the soulful, heart-in-throat vulnerability of Adele mixed with the raw power of Amy Winehouse. Her ability to connect with her audience has captured critical acclaim and recognition as the fastest-selling new artist for her genre of the last decade. Her debut album, How Can It Be, has been certified Platinum by the RIAA and has produced three certified Gold singles.


Leave a comment